The Best Instagrams from the 2016 Met Gala

From behind the scenes to red carpet shots.

image
Instagram

1. Cindy Crawford

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

2. Nick Jonas

View this post on Instagram

Met 2016 #metgala #manusxmachina @topman

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

3. Jourdan Dunn 

4. Stella Maxwell and Taylor Hill

5. Zoe Saldana 

6. Karolina Kurkova and Georgina Chapman

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

7. Tory Burch, Mindy Kaling, Emma Roberts, Freida Pinto

8. Kate Upton

9. Mindy Kaling

10. Allison Williams

11. Sofia Richie

View this post on Instagram

Topshop #metgala2016

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

12. Naomi Watts

13. Karlie Kloss, Gigi Hadid, and Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

xxx

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

14. Solange Knowles

15. Ciara and Jennifer Hudson

16. Zayn Malik and Gigi Hadid 

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

17. Beyoncé

19. Claire Danes

View this post on Instagram

#clairedanes #zacposen #metgala

A post shared by Zac Posen (@zacposen) on

20. Lady Gaga

View this post on Instagram

@Versace laser cut leather

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

21. Joan Smalls, Doutzen Kroes, Hailey Baldwin, and Jourdan Dunn

View this post on Instagram

MetBall w the most beautiful

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

22. Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner and Kris Jenner

View this post on Instagram

family 👩‍👩‍👧

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

23. Kerry Washington 

View this post on Instagram

At the exhibit. #MetGala

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

24. Kate Bosworth

25. Willow Smith 

26. Derek Blasberg and Katy Perry

27. Marc Jacobs and Bette Midler

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below

28. Adriana Lima 

29. Karlie Kloss

30. Kendall Jenner

31. Miranda Kerr, Selena Gomez, Jaden Smith, Michelle Williams, Jennifer Connelly, Alicia Vikander, and Lea Seydoux

Follow Marie Claire on Facebook for the latest celeb news, beauty tips, fascinating reads, livestream video, and more.

Advertisement - Continue Reading Below