Justin Bieber Releases a Music Video for Each Song on His New Album 'Purpose'

The Biebs is clearly taking a page out of Beyoncé's book.

(Image credit: Archives)

Justin Bieber's fourth studio album, Purpose, is finally here. And because the Biebs knows exactly what his Beliebers want, he's celebrated by releasing a music video to accompany each new song on his latest effort—just like Beyoncé did for her self-titled 2013 LP (opens in new tab). (Hey, if there's anyone to take career cues from, it's definitely Queen Bey.)

Shared in the exact order of Purpose's 13-song track list, every clip makes up just one part of a larger project: Purpose: The Movement—which Bieber first shared with fans in its entirety during three sold-out shows at Los Angeles' Staples Center on Friday. 

While JB doesn't appear much at all throughout the visuals, his dancers offer jaw-droppingly good choreography to stay focused on—plus, there are appearances from Skrillex, Diplo, Big Sean, Travis Scott and Halsey that pack an extra punch of star power. 

Do yourself a favor and watch all of them. You won't regret it, belieb us: 

1. Mark My Words

2. I'll Show You

3. What Do You Mean?

4. Sorry

5. Love Yourself

6. Company

7. No Pressure

8. No Sense

9. The Feeling

10. Life Is Worth Living

11. Where Are Ü Now

12. Children

13. Purpose

Follow Marie Claire on Instagram (opens in new tab) for the latest celeb news, pretty pics, funny stuff, and an insider POV.