Editors handpick every product that we feature. We may earn commission from the links on this page.

Fashion Under $50

It's credit-crunch chic — check out these 35 must-pack items for your next trip, whether it's down the street or across the globe.
resort fashion nautical trend
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
Credit-Crunch Chic
resort fashion nautical trend
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
1 of 35
American at Sea
Shoes: $44, Michael Antonio; michaelantonio.cutesygirl.com.
blue sun dress
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
2 of 35
Pack the Classics
Dress: $44.50, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

bag
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
3 of 35
Fashion for Less
Bag $44.99, Hayden-Harnett for Target; target.com.
sunglasses
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
4 of 35
Fashion for Less
Sunglasses $20, FE New York by Fantas-Eyes; fantas-eyes.com.
sweaters with bird and dragonfly
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
5 of 35
Pack the Classics
Sweaters: $25 each, Old Navy; oldnavy.com.

spring stripes spring fashion for less
Ben Goldstein
6 of 35
Spring Fashion for Less
Tunic, $38, Fire; firela.com for stores.
spring stripes spring fashion for less
Ben Goldstein
7 of 35
Spring Fashion for Less
Vest $48, Gap; gap.com.
gold and multi colored notebooks
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
8 of 35
Adventurer's Eclectic Stash
Notebooks: $16.95 & $10.95, Paper Blanks; paperblanks.com for info.

pink and white striped long sleeve shirt from express
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
9 of 35
Splurge vs Steal: Stripes
Top, $24.50, Express; expressfashion.com for stores.
spring stripes spring fashion for less
Ben Goldstein
10 of 35
Spring Fashion for Less
Bag $29.50, American Eagle; ae.com.
scarf
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
11 of 35
Fashion for Less
Scarf $29.50, Ann Taylor Loft; anntaylorloft.com.
hat
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
12 of 35
Pack the Classics
Hat: $18, Laila Rowe; lailarowe.com.

Stripes at every price
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
13 of 35
Splurge vs Steal Stripes
Shorts, $36, Ann Taylor Loft; anntaylorloft.com.
spring stripes spring fashion for less
Ben Goldstein
14 of 35
Spring Fashion for Less
Top $16.99, Piper and Blue for Kmart; kmart.com.
polka dot bikini
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
15 of 35
Retro Girl's Getaway
Bikini top & bottom: $46 & $44, J.Crew; jcrew.com.
sunglasses
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
16 of 35
Pack the Classics
Sunglasses: $18, FE New York by Fantas-Eyes; fantas-eyes.com.

spring stripes spring fashion for less
Ben Goldstein
17 of 35
Spring Fashion for Less
Belts $36 & $38, Jessica Simpson Collection, jessicasimpsoncollection.com.

Pants $69.50, MICHAEL by Michael Kors; macys.com.
eco chic green earth friendly designer fashion
Ben Goldstein
18 of 35
Shop the Shoot: Eco-Chic Fashion
CLUTCHES $50 each, Raw Bags; raw-bags.com.
shoe
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
19 of 35
Safari
Shoes $49.90, H&M; hm.com for stores.

skirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
20 of 35
Fashion for Less
Skirt $48, Mavi; mavi.com.
hot pink wallet
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
21 of 35
Pack the Classics
Wallet: $30, Ann Taylor; anntaylor.com.

Stripes at every price
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
22 of 35
Shorts
Shorts, $39.50, Calvin Klein Jeans; macys.com for stores.
pink button down shirt
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
23 of 35
Pack the Classics
Shirt: $45, Brooks Brothers Boys; brooksbrothers.com.

brown and pink passport covers
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
24 of 35
Pack the Classics
Passport covers: $32 each, Lodis; lodis.com.

makeup bags
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
25 of 35
Pack the Classics
Makeup bags: $50 for set of two, Buji Baja at Dolce Vita; (323) 782-9739.

polka dot tank tops
Jesus Ayala/Studio D
26 of 35
Pack the Classics
Tanks: $24.50 each, American Eagle Outfitters; ae.com.

blue and white shirt
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
27 of 35
Adventurer's Eclectic Stash
Top: $29.99, Thakoon for Target; target.com.

28 of 35
Passport Case: $18, Victoria's Secret; victoriassecret.com.

notebooks
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
29 of 35
Retro Girl's Getaway
Notebooks: $25 & $15, Orla Kiely; www.orlakiely.com.

Stripes at every price
Ben Goldstein/Studio D
30 of 35
Splurge vs Steal Stripes
Top, $15, Gap; gap.com.
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below
This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io
More From Fashion